Happy Christmas to Everyone

Well here we are, Christmas is upon us and another year almost over.

2012 seems to have sped by, but it has been a full and exciting year for me and Quentin Sadler’s Wine Page. I have visited some wonderful places and experienced some terrific wines and my readership has doubled once again, so thank you for reading my articles. I hope that you have enjoyed them and that they have sometimes helped you to select the wine that you drink. May I thank you especially if you have left a comment here, it can be a lonely business writing this page, so it is nice to hear back from you.

On that topic, can I make a plea that those of you who comment on Facebook also post the comment on my page?

I will report back on my wines of the year very shortly, but in the meantime I just want to wish you all a Happy Christmas and a peaceful, healthy and prosperous 2013 – oh and do keep coming back to Quentin Sadler’s Wine Page.

QS card 2012 blog

I will raise a glass of Champagne to you all on Christmas Day and hope that you too are enjoying some delicious wines at this festive time.

6 thoughts on “Happy Christmas to Everyone

  1. Well thanks Chris and the same to you! Good luck with spreading the word about Virginia wine in 2013 too.

  2. Doubling your readership is a real achievement and well deserved for the great content you produce, Quentin! And, Happy Christmas to you and all best for 2013.

  3. Many thanks for the great wine lessons and some very memorable fun moments this year! Wishing you a prosperous and just amazing 2013!

    Ewald

Leave a Reply

